Header over mij empower yourself

Reviews; read what clients say

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Personal & Health

The combination of knowledge/theory and exercises in the form of visualizations/meditations has done me a lot of good and strengthened me in knowing that I am on the right track and can stop taking antidepressants. I recognize what Chantal writes (in the program get a grip on your depression) about the loneliness that no one understands you, not even doctors. But also not (yet) understanding yourself. This program strengthens me in the knowledge that depression is meant to get in touch with your deepest self and to regain confidence in yourself. This allows me to understand my survival mechanism better and gives me more and more strength to really go for that self-confidence and no longer look for solutions in the outside world.

I am now hopeful that I can get rid of the depression, because with this program I now have tailored tools that can support me in difficult moments and of course there is the loving guidance of Chantal who, like no other, sees where the problem still lies and you can raise awareness of this when you are ready and thus guide you through all the layers.

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Personal & Health

Thanks to Chantal, I have undergone a beautiful transformation. She has tuned in exactly to what I need and what I crave. The pace is also adjusted to what I can handle at that moment. To top it off, I am now tapering off antidepressants after 10 years. Chantal's healings are truly invaluable. I am grateful that I have allowed myself this immensely valuable gift!

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Personal & Health

The moment I hit rock bottom, my sister connected me with Chantal. Through our weekly sessions, which were super intense but also highly effective, I managed to rebuild myself and am now stronger than ever before. We navigated through the past's blockages and lessons, addressing them head-on. My coping mechanism has always been to immediately suppress and pretend it's not there. Thanks to Chantal, I've learned to experience it, feel the emotions, and then be able to close that chapter. I am now in control of my reactions and emotions.

I recommend everyone who is willing to truly believe in themselves, everyone who feels there is more than the physical body, to schedule an introduction with Chantal. It saves you years of 'conventional' therapy.

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Personal & business coaching

‘Dear Chantal, since I was with you, I literally reached a turning point. I feel relieved of so many burdens and the things of the past that were getting in my way are now literally helping me to progress. It is so extraordinary I can hardly believe it at times. I feel so empowered right now, know who I truly am and that is helping me in my search for a new job and my home situation and my relationships. I see that it is all linked to the misery that you literally removed during our session. I am immensely grateful that you crossed my path. I am doing the exercises when I feel called to do so, and I think about you every day.’

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Business Reading

3 months ago I came into contact with Chantal after hearing good experiences from several people around me. I am very down to earth myself, but I have to say that it has changed my life quite a bit and is changing. The reading was able to provide me with a lot of clarity. My life is currently turned upside down, but this reading gives me a bright future. I see the reading as a handle for the future and I now know from myself that my family and especially I have confidence in the future and the uncertainty has shifted to the background.

It came at just the right time!

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Persoonlijke Reading

My mother and grandmother of Chantal passed away in October. As a family we were able to put it to rest with laughter and tears. It was a surprise to receive the Reading from Chantal. The text is crisp and clear.

Sometimes it is nice and pleasant if you can break a circle. In this case this was Chantal our daughter. Think and get a different view.

Awareness that you should not always ignore yourself for various things. Our older generation has learned to be problem solvers. By acting appropriately and moving on.
My work in institutions, nursing homes, home care and hospitals will help you refine this even more. Very nice that you were able to help your clients.

My personal message is: Chantal can guide and help wherever you are in your life. With these insights you can help yourself better and stay positive in life.

It is so important and also a listening ear in your circle of acquaintances or environment. In this worrying world and as we grow older, quality of life is certainly still very important. Chantal will continue with your community and personal conversations. People appreciate what you can do for them. Jose

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Persoonlijke Reading

Received my Reading from Chantal yesterday. I didn't really know what to expect, but it exceeded all my expectations! I now have 3 A4 pages with tips for the next 3 months, what I should pay (more) attention to and what the situation will be like in 3 months. The tailored tips and advice in particular are really valuable. And also the confirmation that what you are going through now is part of it. That that is another level in my personal growth. And I was busy with all kinds of things (especially in my head), but I couldn't get focus. Thanks to the reading, I now have focus and I realize that not everything has to be done at the same time :). And that gives peace and confidence. So super valuable, thank you dear Chantal!

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Healthy life Reading

I came to Chantal through my sister-in-law. I have had inexplicable psychological and physical complaints for years and have been running into closed doors everywhere. Fortunately, Chantal's door opened. The Readings I received from Chantal and the online program really help me become a different person. I am much less in my head, my energy is returning and the most important thing is that I stand up for myself again and no longer let negative things affect me. I can enjoy simple things again and laugh much more and sleep much better. I'm not there yet, but I already feel so much better.

For me this has been a good step. Dear Chantal, thank you very much for this valuable discovery.

Therese

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Personal & Health

Before I came to you, I often went to an energetic doctor. I did this because I was completely stuck with my complaints in regular care. This doctor was able to make me feel better for a while, but the complaints kept coming back. Now that I have come to you, dear Chantal, and we are working hard to remove my blockages, the energetic doctor also noticed this week that all energy flows much better and my body radiates much more peace. Thank you dear Chantal for this.

Therese

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Meditation

I found meditation / healing last Friday with Chantal a very nice journey I was completely absorbed in it and time seemed to stand still for a moment and my body had become very warm, I was still a bit positively dizzy from the high energy the next morning.

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Meditation

Dear Chantal,
You gave an amazingly beautiful meditation / healing last Friday. I felt in paradise, so beautiful, so much love. I have felt the beautiful energy of this meditation / healing for a long time, a wonderful feeling. Have listened to the meditation a few times now. It gives me a boost of positivity every time. Thank you for this.

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Personal coaching & life mission coaching

'I came into contact with you through Hans and Brenda. Hans and Brenda were so enthusiastic about you that I thought I would also make an appointment. I got a bit stuck at work, wanted something different but what? I've thought several times this is what I'm going to do and then again I don't, keep postponing and not getting any further. The sessions with Chantal give you so many other insights and peace of mind that I am very happy that this has come my way. The most special thing about the sessions was the trip to the library, my life's mission, what a special experience. Every week I look forward to what will come next, dear Chantal, I am so happy with your sessions. Margaret

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Meditation

What a super beautiful profound and deeply feeling meditation so much love so much warmth so many images, incredibly UNIQUE. Thank you dear Chantal, super beautiful creature that you are.

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Meditation

This meditation (healing) was beautiful! Extremely grateful for that. So much love, gratitude and power. Great how you can put this down, Chantal. You are a golden angel with an incredible amount of love, you are a gift to me. Thank you.

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Meditation

The meditation of December 2 was so incredibly intense and beautiful! The energy of the group was so strongly palpable and the warmth / love entered me so deeply, the days after it still flowed in me. I am super grateful to have been able to do this meditation (it actually felt more like a healing session) with you. Giving love to everything that lives in the world!

Brenda

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Business coaching – Happiness training

Thank you for your time and attention, it was an incredibly insightful training for me! Even though we really went into depth with everyone, it was a very compact story, compliments for that. For me it was also nice that we were with a small group, which quickly created a bond of trust in which everyone dared to share a part of themselves.

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Meditation

The meditation on December 2, 2022, "Peace and love in your heart" was incredibly powerful and beautiful! I experienced it as a warm bath in which I felt such a strong connection with each other. The flame in my heart came out and so much love and energy was released for the animals and people on earth. I felt one with everything around me. That was a wonderful experience that I still think back to regularly and then feel the flame flare up in my heart. A beautiful meditation, with which I am already looking forward to the next one!

Greetings Angelique

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Abundance is also for you!

I was drawn to Chantal because my mother initially went to her. I heard stories through my mother about Chantal's working method, which immediately appealed to me. Chantal works differently than other coaches and I really liked this approach when I heard about it. Chantal goes much deeper than I was used to. I needed this to really move forward in my life. I immediately felt at ease with Chantal from the start because of how she is. This is of course very important, but above all very nice because these are sessions that you prefer to do with someone you can trust and with whom you can feel at ease.

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Abundance is also for you!

Thank you 1000 times Chantal!!

I'm so glad you came my way!

Thanks to her gift, Chantal knows how to break through very old patterns and remove blockages for good. Moreover, she teaches you all kinds of techniques (a whole toolkit actually ;-)) that you can use to shift your thoughts, release and manage emotions... She teaches you how to use your own power stand and manifest whatever you want. Chantal took plenty of time for me in every session. Her endless enthusiasm and positivity are infectious!

Don't hesitate, it is more than worth the investment.

Warm loving regards,

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Personal coaching – Narcissism and domination

‘Chantal has been coaching me for a few months now. First I would like to thank her for what she has given me. I have been dealing my entire life with domineering, narcissistic and jealous people, which had a huge impact on my life. I never understood why it always happened to me and why I attracted particular people. When I could no longer take it, I had to make an extremely difficult decision and leave my family. That sounds pretty extreme, but I just couldn't live any longer with heavily narcissistic people so I chose for myself. Three years previous to leaving my family, I did get strong signals about my life's mission, which I didn't understand then. At that time, I learned about Angel's numbers, and strange as it might seem, I felt drawn to it and began to read about it. I couldn't walk away from it or deny it. I literally started to follow that path and have now set up a company based on what kept coming up. At that time I spoke to people about specific things that were happening, but only a handful understood it.

Then I came into contact with Chantal. Finally someone who understood me, and more importantly someone who helped me enormously. Initially everything is a bit difficult to handle, but I had complete faith in Chantal and her sessions. My life has changed completely and she has confirmed everything I had read. In the start phase you don't feel or notice everything, but because I still surrendered fully to the process and also worked hard using her tools and tips.

I can honestly say it helped me enormously and I am no longer bothered by triggers and certain emotions. Domineering and narcissistic people no longer cross my path. What a relief. The best thing is… I feel happy and am no longer blocked. Nothing gets in the way of making my dreams come true. It wasn't always smooth sailing, but the result speaks for itself.

I am writing this review to thank Chantal and to reach other people who can relate to this story. I have accepted it. I went through the process and would recommend it to everyone. The first coaching session was free, which made it easier for me to contact Chantal.’

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Business coaching – Happiness training

‘During the training Chantal invites you to stop, look inwards and reflect. In the hectic, everyday life, it's hard to find the time to think about the issues that are really important in life. How happy am I really and what can I do to give my general happiness level a boost? Chantal provides concrete handles and tools to work with and to implement in your daily life. The openness of the group, and Chantal herself, makes the training extra valuable.'

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Personal & business coaching

‘I want to thank you so much for the visualisation. In the last few days I have made my 'boundaries' known, and where I used to feel extremely tense waiting for the reaction of the other person, I am now able to accept their 'disappointment' without feeling bad. That's so great and so special!’

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Book review – Overcome domination

‘Chantal's book '10 Steps to Overcome Domination', gives you clarity about what drives domineering people, and about your role. I already knew quite a bit, but reading the book helped me piece together the puzzle. The examples in the book were familiar to me and the steps were offered practical help for working on issues. In short: I recommend it to anyone struggling with this theme. There was an error in the ordering process, but Chantal solved this in the style of the book. She offered me a session, and a tailormade solution, so the content of the book became even more real for me. Once again, thanks Chantal! You put your money where your mouth is and that proves to me that you are reliable and have the intention of really helping people.’

Schermafbeelding 2023 06 02 om 11.35.46

Book review – Overcome domination

‘I have worked really hard on myself on several fronts. This resulted much better understanding of myself. I recognised a lot in the book, which I bought because of problems at work, and going through that story on the work floor. The book was an eye opener for me, and I am now much better at protecting my boundaries. I highly recommend the book, '10 Steps to Overcome Domination'!’

Sfeerfoto home Empower Yourself

Would you like to share your experience with Chantal?

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience. Read more

Close